Something for the weekend #30

https://i1.wp.com/upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/f3/Diver2.jpg

This image from Wikicommons reminds me of a story of Kathy’s. I also chose it today because I was thinking about writing something for Sport Literate which I heard about via the excellent Funds for Writers website. I make that 3 things for the weekend. Not bad.

This entry was posted in competitions, photo prompt, something for the weekend, writing from life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

